Rho Iota Initiates 8 New Brothers!

We would like to congratulate the 8 pledges on becoming brothers of Rho Iota!

They are as follows:

Nick Cifranic

Ethan Berger

Chris Rosati

Maxim Tripolsky

Nick D’Avanzo

Gabriel Evensen

Sam Salvati

Zane Bloom

We can’t wait to see what these new members will do as brothers!

Fall Rush Schedule

The following is the fall rush schedule for the 2014-2015 year:


September 4th: Ritz Night @ Ritz Game Room [Meet at Ritz] – 7-8pm

September 5th: Shabbat Dinner @ AEPi House – 7-8pm

September 8th: Dodgeball @ SLC Court 4 – 6-8pm

September 11th: Mediterranean Night @ AEPi House – 6-8pm

September 12th: Shabbat Dinner @ AEPi House – 7-8pm


For questions or rides call or text: Eric Canfield (315) 601-5250

Rho Iota Execuitive Board for the 2014 School Year

Congratulations to our newly sworn in executive board. We look forward to seeing you lead our chapter over the next year. The new positions and holders are as follows:

Master- Matt Schweider
Lt. Master- Justin Schoenfeld
Pledge Master- Brockton Roth
Risk Manager- Nick Miclette
House Manager-  Zach Welch
Rush Chairman- Eric Canfield
Exchequer- Michael Lopez
Scribe- Dylan Weil

Page 3 of 1012345...10...Last »