Rho Iota Execuitive Board for the 2013-2014 School Year

Congratulations to our newly sworn in executive board. We look forward to seeing you lead our chapter over the next year. The new positions and holders are as follows:


Master- Matt Schweider
Lt. Master- Justin Schoenfeld
Pledge Master- Michael Lopez
Risk Manager- Jorge Rojas
House Manager- Orlando Martinez
Rush Chairman- Zach Welch
Exchequer- Nick Deberardinis
Scribe- Benjamin Fitzgerald

Rho Iota Initiates Two New Members

We welcome the 2 newest pledges of Alpha Epsilon Pi, Rho Iota. They are:

Eric Canfield

Daniel Haughton

We look forward to seeing what these two men will do as brothers!

Rho Iota Rush Week

Rush week has gone great so far, we’ve had events on Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday night. If you missed them but you’re still interested in rushing feel free to just drop by the AEPi house and say hello.
[Contact Us]

Laser Tag Photos:
Laser Tag

Laser Tag 2

Page 4 of 10« First...23456...10...Last »