Rho Iota Executive Board for the 2015 School Year

Congratulations to the recently sworn in Executive Board! We look forward to seeing how you lead the chapter in the coming year! The positions are as follow:

Master- Reilly Clark

Lt. Master- Danny Dang

Pledgemaster- Ben Mashmoor

Risk Manager- Nick D’Avanzo

House Manager- Marcus Eisendorf

Rush Chairman- Gabriel Evensen

Exchequer- Jake Schlessinger

Philanthropy- Max Evans

Scribe- Zack Hall