Rho Iota Initiates 8 New Brothers!

We would like to congratulate the 8 pledges on becoming brothers of Rho Iota!

They are as follows:

Nick Cifranic

Ethan Berger

Chris Rosati

Maxim Tripolsky

Nick D’Avanzo

Gabriel Evensen

Sam Salvati

Zane Bloom

We can’t wait to see what these new members will do as brothers!