Rho Iota Initiates Eleven New Brothers

We welcomed 11 new brothers during the 2013-2014 school year.

Fall Pledge Class 2013: Marcus Eisendorf, Drew Casas, John Leitch, Ben Mashmoor, Reilly Clark, and Ilan Isakov.

Spring Pledge class 2014: Jamison Braz, Zack Hall, Danny Dang, Max Evangelous, and Alec Rojas.

We look forward to seeing how these men do as brothers of the Alpha Epsilon Pi fraternity.